Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Peter A. for Jeannette Stancill

Baldwin, MD
Jeannette went far beyond our expectations. She helped us find options that we would have never considered that enabled us to secure our dream house. We give her our highest recommendations. Peter and Charlene Fiackos

5.0 completed on October 16, 2018

Reviewed by Luke R. for Jeannette Stancill

Galena, MD
Always willing to answer questions and helped us understand the process step by step.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Jeannette Stancill

Abingdon, MD
Jeannette was amazing throughout the whole process. This process is very new to us but she was so supportive and informative that it made this stressful time so easy for us.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew P. for Jeannette Stancill

Abingdon, MD
The entire process from start to finish was quick and painless. Jeannette was very nice, and could be contacted at anytime of the day with questions or concerns. Communication was A+

5.0 completed on August 26, 2018

Reviewed by Grace E. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
It was great and they answered all questions I had. They keep me in the loop of the way things were processing

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer J. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
The whole process went so smoothly. We had no surprises and we couldn’t be any happier!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2018

Reviewed by Mark T. for Jeannette Stancill

Havre De Grace, MD
Working with Jeannette over 20 plus years makes the whole experience great every time.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Joshua S. for Jeannette Stancill

Baltimore, MD
Very friendly, informative, and professional

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Lisa S. for Jeannette Stancill

Abingdon, MD
Jeannette is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a mortgage. I enjoyed my experience with FitzGerald Financial Group and Jeannette Stancill. My husband and i will be repeat customers when the time comes to buy another house.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Jeannette Stancill

Edgewood, MD
Always reachable to answer questions. Very responsive. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Druann G. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
We purchased a home recently and Jeannette Stancill and her staff (Karen Lambert) were extremely professional throughout the entire loan process. They made our experience easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend them to our friends and family!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey L. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
Jeannette and her staff (Karen Lambert) were very professional guiding my wife (Dru) through the process of purchasing a home that we had not done in 30 years. Jeannette and Karen’s patinence gathering the necessary financial documents made our experience so smooth. We are greatful for their professionalism. Thank yo

5.0 completed on July 5, 2018

Reviewed by John S. for Jeannette Stancill

Abingdon, MD
Jeannette was extremely helpful in getting us through the refinancing process. Many thanks!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Evan J. for Jeannette Stancill

Rockville, MD
Jeannette was responsive, thorough, and was able to answer all of our questions throughout the loan process. We really appreciated the extra effort she made to ensure we got a good rate. Jeannette ensured that our experience going through the process was smooth and as a result we felt comfortable throughout.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Diana L. for Jeannette Stancill

Rockville, MD
Jeannette is very knowledgeable, nice, helpful, and responsive!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2018

Reviewed by Susan R. for Jeannette Stancill

Abingdon, MD
Relocating can be a daunting task, we originally had the good fortune to find our Realtor, Dianna Darney with Berkshire Hathaway-PenFed Realty. In turn, she recommended, Jeannette Stancill,our mortgage officer. A great find on all fronts. Jeannette is professional, kind and caring. She took care of all our mortgage needs and guided us thru what could have been a stressful process. Recommend both highly, great experience with both!

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Stuart J. for Jeannette Stancill

Forest Hill, MD
I had a great experience and would highly recommend you to anyone else I knew that needed a mortgage.

4.8 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Fred L. for Jeannette Stancill

Wilmington, DE
Great communication and stay on top of everything through whole process

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Connor B. for Jeannette Stancill

Edgewood, MD
Jeannette was wonderful in guiding us through the loan process. We were very fortunate that our realtor agent, Becky, referred her to us.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Heather A. for Jeannette Stancill

Edgewood, MD
Jeannette Stancill and Becky Betzko (our realtor) were both amazing! Very straight forward and to the point, and answers any questions you may have in regards of the process. Extremely friendly and makes you feel welcomed in all aspects. Thank you for everything you do!

5.0 completed on May 23, 2018

Reviewed by Nadine A. for Jeannette Stancill

Baltimore, MD
Jeannette is a remarkably organized individual. She is the definition of thorough. She is also pleasant to work with and always available. She worked like a well oiled machine with my amazing realtor Sandy Smith and my wonderful Title agent Marcia Irwin. I had the best and most relaxing first time home purchase experience because of them!

5.0 completed on May 11, 2018

Reviewed by Kara R. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
Jeannette and her team were fantastic! Our agent got Jeanette involved from the beginning of our house hunt and I am so glad she did. Home buying can be so overwhelming, especially the financing piece and I never once felt like Jeanette was talking down to us or assumed we knew things we didn’t. The transaction was so smooth and Jeanette kept us informed at every stage. I will recommend using Jeanette’s services to everyone I know!

5.0 completed on May 5, 2018

Reviewed by Brandi V. for Jeannette Stancill

Abingdon, MD
Jeanette was very helpful and communication was great! I work overnight for my job and it was difficult at times to complete paperwork in a timely manner, but she was very helpful with giving friendly reminders. She truly looks out for your best interests!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Philip J. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
Jeannette Stancill will assist you through every step of the process. She will do everything within her power to help you find the best possible mortgage or refinance available. She is a credit to her profession. Anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home would be wise to contact Ms. Stancill. Phil R.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2018

Reviewed by Michael R. for Jeannette Stancill

North East, MD
Made it quick easy and painless.

What people are saying about Jeannette Stancill

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 19, 2018
Reviewed by Joshua S.
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Baltimore, MD.
Very friendly, informative, and professional

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 11, 2018
Reviewed by Lisa S.
Completed transaction in June 2018 in Abingdon, MD.
Jeannette is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a mortgage. I enjoyed my experience with FitzGerald Financial Group and Jeannette Stancill. My husband and i will be repeat customers when the time comes to buy another house.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 10, 2018
Reviewed by Jonathan S.
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Edgewood, MD.
Always reachable to answer questions. Very responsive. Highly recommend

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 9, 2018
Reviewed by Druann G.
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
We purchased a home recently and Jeannette Stancill and her staff (Karen Lambert) were extremely professional throughout the entire loan process. They made our experience easy and enjoyable! I would highly recommend them to our friends and family!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 8, 2018
Reviewed by Jeffrey L.
Completed transaction in July 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
Jeannette and her staff (Karen Lambert) were very professional guiding my wife (Dru) through the process of purchasing a home that we had not done in 30 years. Jeannette and Karen’s patinence gathering the necessary financial documents made our experience so smooth. We are greatful for their professionalism. Thank yo

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 5, 2018
Reviewed by John S.
Completed transaction in June 2018 in Abingdon, MD.
Jeannette was extremely helpful in getting us through the refinancing process. Many thanks!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 3, 2018
Reviewed by Evan J.
Completed transaction in June 2018 in Rockville, MD.
Jeannette was responsive, thorough, and was able to answer all of our questions throughout the loan process. We really appreciated the extra effort she made to ensure we got a good rate. Jeannette ensured that our experience going through the process was smooth and as a result we felt comfortable throughout.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
July 3, 2018
Reviewed by Diana L.
Completed transaction in June 2018 in Rockville, MD.
Jeannette is very knowledgeable, nice, helpful, and responsive!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
June 26, 2018
Reviewed by Susan R.
Completed transaction in June 2018 in Abingdon, MD.
Relocating can be a daunting task, we originally had the good fortune to find our Realtor, Dianna Darney with Berkshire Hathaway-PenFed Realty. In turn, she recommended, Jeannette Stancill,our mortgage officer. A great find on all fronts. Jeannette is professional, kind and caring. She took care of all our mortgage needs and guided us thru what could have been a stressful process. Recommend both highly, great experience with both!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
June 9, 2018
Reviewed by Stuart J.
Completed transaction in June 2018 in Forest Hill, MD.
I had a great experience and would highly recommend you to anyone else I knew that needed a mortgage.

4.83
Survey completed on
June 3, 2018
Reviewed by Fred L.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Wilmington, DE.
Great communication and stay on top of everything through whole process

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
June 2, 2018
Reviewed by Connor B.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Edgewood, MD.
Jeannette was wonderful in guiding us through the loan process. We were very fortunate that our realtor agent, Becky, referred her to us.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
May 30, 2018
Reviewed by Heather A.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Edgewood, MD.
Jeannette Stancill and Becky Betzko (our realtor) were both amazing! Very straight forward and to the point, and answers any questions you may have in regards of the process. Extremely friendly and makes you feel welcomed in all aspects. Thank you for everything you do!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
May 23, 2018
Reviewed by Nadine A.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Baltimore, MD.
Jeannette is a remarkably organized individual. She is the definition of thorough. She is also pleasant to work with and always available. She worked like a well oiled machine with my amazing realtor Sandy Smith and my wonderful Title agent Marcia Irwin. I had the best and most relaxing first time home purchase experience because of them!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
May 11, 2018
Reviewed by Kara R.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
Jeannette and her team were fantastic! Our agent got Jeanette involved from the beginning of our house hunt and I am so glad she did. Home buying can be so overwhelming, especially the financing piece and I never once felt like Jeanette was talking down to us or assumed we knew things we didn’t. The transaction was so smooth and Jeanette kept us informed at every stage. I will recommend using Jeanette’s services to everyone I know!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
May 5, 2018
Reviewed by Brandi V.
Completed transaction in May 2018 in Abingdon, MD.
Jeanette was very helpful and communication was great! I work overnight for my job and it was difficult at times to complete paperwork in a timely manner, but she was very helpful with giving friendly reminders. She truly looks out for your best interests!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
May 1, 2018
Reviewed by Philip J.
Completed transaction in April 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
Jeannette Stancill will assist you through every step of the process. She will do everything within her power to help you find the best possible mortgage or refinance available. She is a credit to her profession. Anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home would be wise to contact Ms. Stancill. Phil R.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
April 10, 2018
Reviewed by Michael R.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in North East, MD.
Made it quick easy and painless.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
April 7, 2018
Reviewed by Karen S.
Completed transaction in April 2018 in Woodstock, MD.
From our first conversation, Jeannette was so professional and so kind and understanding. I felt an immediate kinship and she didn’t let me down. She answered all of my questions immediately and truly helped me through what is typically a stressful time. Even after the closing she told me to be sure to call her with any questions . I would highly recommend her. She went over and beyond my expectations.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 30, 2018
Reviewed by Sanjeevkumar D.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
Very nice and helpful. Definitely recommend

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 25, 2018
Reviewed by Allen N.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Churchville, MD.
Jeannette was responsive and proactive from the first time I reached out to her earlier this fall. She always found time to help the process along and check in with me to sync. My realtor Katie Rash was great as well and both her and Jeannette worked in step to make the transaction (my home purchase was contingent on selling) go smoothly. I'd recommend Jeannette to anyone looking for a financial rep who's knowledgeable, experienced and will cater your solution to your family's needs.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 20, 2018
Reviewed by Adam R.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Baltimore, MD.
Very informative and guided us through every step along the way.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 20, 2018
Reviewed by Alan E.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Elkridge, MD.
Jeannette was our first choice for helping us with refinancing our mortgage loan. She had assisted us in previous financing and had demonstrated her expertise then and again for this new loan. Jeanette found the best loan for your goals. She worked with us through every step of the process to obtain a lower rate and we are now saving several hundred dollars each month. Jeanette is the very best mortgage loan officer and always finds the best possible financing assistance.

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 16, 2018
Reviewed by Jeremy P.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Fawn Grove, PA.
Very knowledgeable and available every step of the way!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 15, 2018
Reviewed by Nicole A.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Fawn Grove, PA.
Jeannette was so great to work with. She makes the process so easy! I really felt as thought I could call or email Jeannette and the rest of the staff at Fitzgerald at anytime, and I took advantage of that! I frequently received updates, and I always felt as though she was looking out for our best interest. Our realtor Sandra Hopkins was also so great! There is so much to worry about with buying a home but with Sandra I didn't have to worry because I knew someone was there on my side!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 12, 2018
Reviewed by Frank D.
Completed transaction in March 2018 in Rising Sun, MD.
Prompt responses and honest feedback

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
March 4, 2018
Reviewed by Darrin S.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
Jeannette was very nice to work with, very knowledgeable and she made sure I understood everything throughout the process. She was very flexible with my schedule since I work Monday-Friday. Jeannette and Becky Betzko stayed on top of everything to ensure I completed all requirements in time for settlement. Even throughout a hectic few weeks I had at work, they maintained communication with me to provide reminders and updates to make sure the process went smoothly. Fantastic experience!!

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
February 27, 2018
Reviewed by James S.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Bel Air, MD.
She communicated well and tried to close our loan quickly. It felt like we were her only priority

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
February 24, 2018
Reviewed by Zane A.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Baltimore, MD.
Jeannette stayed in touch on a regular basis through out the process. It was fun talking to her as she was clear in her communication and gave it that personal touch

5/5 stars
Survey completed on
February 11, 2018
Reviewed by Justin W.
Completed transaction in February 2018 in Delta, PA.
Working with Jeannette was one of the smoothest, best running transactions I've ever had. She made herself available at all hours and made sure that I could contact her at anytime. I highly recommend Jeannette! Herself and Sandra Hopkins made sure I understood everything and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you both!


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top